Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

Committee On Accreditation

CHARGE: The Committee on Accreditation shall administer all activities involving ASCE’s participation in ABET accreditation, specifically including strategic accreditation priorities, policies, and programs.


Wayne R. Bergstrom, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, F.ASCE, Chair
David Binning, P.E., M.ASCE
Horst G. Brandes, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
John W. Fleming, P.E., M.ASCE
Maurice E. Fortney, P.E., M.ASCE
Charles N. Haas, Ph.D., F.ASCE
William H. Highter, P.E., Ph.D., F.ASCE
Stephen J. Ressler, Ph.D., P.E., Dist.M.ASCE
Camilla M. Saviz, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Ellen W. Stevens, P.E., M.ASCE
Ping Wei, CAE, A.M.ASCE, ASCE Staff Contact