You are not logged in. Login

Committee On Critical Infrastructure

CHARGE: The Committee on Critical Infrastructure shall develop and implement activities related to the resilience and risk reduction of critical infrastructure.


Mathew J. Francis, P.E., M.ASCE, Chair
Marsha D. Anderson Bomar, M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Nathan M. Kathir, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Forrest J. Masters, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Ziad Mazboudi, P.E., SAP, F.ASCE
David B. Swanson, P.E., F.S, SAP, M.ASCE
E Scott Tezak, BSCP, P.E., M.ASCE
Charles L. Vita, P.E., M.ASCE
Erik R. Wright, P.E., M.ASCE
Catherine Tehan, ASCE Staff Contact