You are not logged in. Login

Subcommittee On Non-Synoptic Wind Engineering

Purpose: To produce a review of the state-of-the-art on non-synoptic wind simulation for use by the research and practitioner communities.


Horia Hangan, M.ASCE, Co-Chair
Christopher W. Letchford, Ph.D., CPEng, F.S, F.ASCE, Co-Chair
Girma T. Bitsuamlak, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Frederick L. Haan Jr., A.M.ASCE
Gregory A. Kopp, P.E., M.ASCE
David O. Prevatt, P.E., M.ASCE
Partha P. Sarkar, M.ASCE
Panneer Selvam
Theodore Stathopoulos, Ph.D., P.E., F.EMI, F.ASCE, F.S