You are not logged in. Login

Subcommittee On Wind Borne Debris

Purpose: To research and provide a detailed review of the state of knowledge on wind borne debris.


Nigel B. Kaye, M.ASCE, Chair
Gregory A. Kopp, P.E., M.ASCE
Christopher W. Letchford, Ph.D., CPEng, F.S, F.ASCE
Weichiang Pang, A.M.ASCE
David O. Prevatt, P.E., M.ASCE
Douglas A. Smith, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE, F.S