You are not logged in. Login

2011 Outstanding Reviewers

Journal of Transportation Engineering

Hamid Yaghoubi
Iran Maglev Technology

Yung-Cheng Lai
National Taiwan University

Sakdirat Kaewunruen
RailCorp NSW

Don Plotkin
Office of Railroad Policy and Development , Federal Railroad Administration

Ta-Yen Hu
National Cheng Kung University

Knstantinos Giannakos
University of Thessaly

Panagiotis Ch. Anastasopoulos
Purdue University

Journal of Hydrologic Engineering

Baoqing Deng
University of Shanghai for Science and Technology

Latif Kalin
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences, Auburn University

Brett M. Watson
University of Saskatchewan

Rajib Maity
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Veronica W. Griffis
Michigan Technological University

Mauri Pelto
Nichols College

Richard H. Hawkins
Watershed Resources and Ecohydrology, School of Natural Resources

Donald Woodward

Journal of Pipeline Systems, Engineering and Practice

Ahmad Habibian
Black & Veatch

Gregory R. Miller
University of Washington

Peter Shanahan
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Nadarajah Sivaneswaran
FHWA Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center

Ami Preis
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology

Teruhisa Masada
Ohio University

Lynn Osborn

Sri Rajah
HDR Engineering

Sam A. Arnaout
Hanson Engineered Products

Zulfequar Ahmad
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee

Journal of Performance of Constructed Facilities

Charles S. Hanskat
Concrete Engineering Group, LLC

Journal of Professional Issues in Engineering Education and Practice

Colleen Murphy
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Thomas A. Lenox
American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE)

Edward A. Pohl
University of Arkansas

W. Edward Back
University of Alabama

Robert Gilbert
University of Texas at Austin

Brock E. Barry
United States Military Academy

Journal of Structural Engineering

Roger A. LaBoube
Missouri University of Science and Technology

Cheng Yu
University of North Texas

Michele Barbato
Louisiana State University

John Mander
Texas A&M University

Shiling Pei
South Dakota State University

Swaminathan Krishnan
California Institute of Technology

Journal of Environmental Engineering

Paul Imhoff
University of Delaware

Eduardo Saez
The University of Arizona

David M. Quanrud
The University of Arizona

Doosun Kang
The University of Suwon

Wenjie Sun
The University of Arizona

Michael K. Stenstrom

John J. Sansalone
University of Florida

Journal of Hydraulic Engineering

Nian-Sheng Cheng
Nanyang Technological University

Youichi Yasuda
Nihon University

Stefano Pagliara
Universita' di Pisa

Michael Pfister
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Henry Falvey
Henry T. Falvey & Associates, Inc.

Fabian Bombardelli
University of California

Joongcheol Paik
Gangneung-Wonju National University

Enrique Cabrera
Universitat Politecnica

Tony Wahl
U.S. Dept. of the Interior Bureau of Reclamation

Anne Lightbody
University of New Hampshire

Journal of Cold Regions Engineering

Paddy Grattan-Bellew
Materials & Petrographic Research G-B Inc

Juanyu (Jenny) Liu
University of Alaska Fairbanks

Journal of Architectural Engineering

Clarence Waters
University of Nebraska

Journal of Bridge Engineering

Vikram Pakrashi
University College Cork

Michael Abrahams
Parsons Brinckerhoff

Zhe Li
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP.

Anil Garg
Texas Engineering Research & Design Consultants

Christian Cremona
Eur.Ing Centre des Techniques d'Ouvrages d'Art

Shun-ichi Nakamura
Tokai University

Damian Beben
Opole University of Technology

Jennifer Rice
University of Florida

Scott Walbridge
University of Waterloo

Arash E. Zaghi
University of Conneticut 

Journal of Infrastructure Systems

Avinash Unnikrishnan
West Virginia University

Claus Doll
Fraunhofer-Institute for Systems and Innovation Research ISI

Konstantinos Kepaptsoglou
National Technical University of Athens

Michael Grussing
US Army Engineer Research and Development Center Construction Engineering Research Laboratory

Panagiotis Ch. Anastassopoulos
Purdue University

James C. Chu
National Central University

Journal of Water Resources Planning and Management

Mirjam Blokker
KWR, Watercycle Research Institute

Enrico Creaco
University of Ferrara

Olivier Piller
Irstea, Bordeaux Regional Centre

Bogumil Ulanicki
De Montfort University

Zheng Yi Wu
Bentley Systems, Incorporated

Joseph Kasprzyk
Pennsylvania State University

Maria da Conceição Morais de Oliveira Cunha
Pólo II da Universidade

Walter Grayman
Consulting Engineer

Emily Zechman
North Carolina State University

Dominic L. Boccelli
University of Cincinnati

Journal of Construction Engineering and Management

Gunnar Lucko
Catholic University of America

Amir H. Behzadan
University of Central Florida

Timo Hartmann
University of Twente

Peter Love
Curtin University

Matthew R. Hallowell
University of Colorado, Boulder

Paul Teicholz
Stanford University

Douglas Gransberg
Iowa State University

Cliff Schexnayder 

Mark Federle
Marquette University

Hyunjoo Kim
California State University 

Journal of Urban Planning and Development

Elizabeth Deakin
 University of California, Berkeley

Harry Timmermans
Eindhoven University of Technology

Steve Kardinal Jusuf
National University of Singapore

Pedro Cabral
ISEGI-New University of Lisbon

Antonio Comi
Tor Vergata University of Rome

Yue Liu
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

Jie Yu
Shandong University

Journal of Legal Affairs and Dispute Resolution in Engineering and Construction

Sergio Baselga
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia

Leah A. Rochwarg
Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Robert Rubin
McCarter & English LLP

Serena Kwan-Mei Lee