• 2016 Election Results

    View the Teller's Report

    President-elect Elect (2016-2017):      Kristina L. Swallow, P.E., ENV SP, F.ASCE

    Region Directors-Elect (2016-2019):

    Region 2:                     John G. Casana, P.E., D.WRE, LEED AP, M.ASCE

    Region 6:                     Nancy S. Cline, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 7:                     Marsia Geldert-Murphey, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 10:                   Brett C. Phillips, Ph.D., M.ASCE

    Technical Region:        Carol Ellinger Haddock, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region Governors-Elect (2016-2019)

    Region 1:     John C. Folts, P.E., M.ASCE
                           Theodore N. Green, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 2:     William F. Brittle, P.E., F.SEI., F.ASCE
                           Jack A. Raudenbush, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 3:     Darren T. Olson, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
                           Erin Woodson, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 4:     William D. Dubois, P.E., M.ASCE
                          John W. Fleming, P.E., M.ASCE
                          Carol A. Stevens, P.E., F.ASCE

    Region 5:     Jeffrey J. Earhart, P.E., F.ASCE
                           Katherine McLeod Gurd, P.E., F.ASCE

    Region 7:     Scott T. Asher, P.E., M.ASCE
                           Erin M. Steever, P.E., M.ASCE

    Region 8:     Brent M. Borchers, P.E., M.ASCE
                          Lawrence M. Magura, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE

    Region 9:     Matthew G. Kennedy, P.E., T.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
                          Thor A. Larsen, P.E., M.ASCE

    Regarding the Constitutional amendment, the membership approved a change in the term of the At-Large Director from two (2) years to three (3) years to be consistent with the term currently served by the Geographic and Technical Region Directors.

  • How to run for office

  • Requirements to Run for election

  • Duties for Elected Office

  • Time and Financial Requirements

  • Terms of Office

  • When to declare my intent to seek office

  • How to participate in the election