You are not logged in. Login

Web Site:

Carolyn Kali Berg, P.E., M.ASCE
(Branch President)
(949) 422-3616

Cara Michel Martinez, B.S., A.M.ASCE
(Branch Vice President)

Thomas E Martin, P.E., M.ASCE
(Branch Past-President)
(805) 544-0707

Anthony Joseph Severy, P.E., M.ASCE
(Branch President-Elect)

Joe Thomas Patterson, P.E., L.S., F.ASCE
(Branch Secretary)
(704) 643-5362

Ryan Durning Hayes, P.E., M.ASCE
(Branch Treasurer)

Jazz T Gilbert, A.M.ASCE
(Branch Newsletter Editor)

Wes Thomson, EIT, A.M.ASCE
(Branch Newsletter Editor)

Francis Frank Hain, IV, A.M.ASCE
(Branch Webmaster)
(805) 459-9497

Cara Michel Martinez, B.S., A.M.ASCE
(History & Heritage Chair)

Liz Moody, A.M.ASCE
(Public Relations Chair)
(805) 544-7407

Region 9 Issues & Advocacy

View the legislation that Region 9 is tracking complete with bill status and summaries.   Contact Region 9 Committee Chairs and the Legislative Advocate with your position, comments, or questions.