Student Leadership Award

 2014 Student Leadership Award Winners

  • Alexis Clark, S.M.ASCE, University of Texas at  Austin
  • Christopher Ejiofor, S.M.ASCE, Carnegie Mellon University
  • Daniel Happen, S.M.ASCE, University of South Florida
  • Kimberly Klieber, S.M.ASCE, Lawrence Technological University
  • Conor Lenon, S.M.ASCE, Colorado School of Mines
  • Shaina Nocum, S.M.ASCE, University of California, San Diego
  • Chandni Patel, S.M.ASCE,  California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Winners of the ASCE Student Leadership Award are based on nominations received by the Committee on Student Members.  Nominations for the Student Leadership Award are due October 1.