Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure Board of Directors

Initial Board of Directors (2010)

Founder/Term 

Name 

Title 

Organization 

Address 

Contact Information 

ACEC (1 year)

Gerald Stump

Chief Operating Officer, Executive
Vice President

Wilbur Smith Associates

 

830 Crescent Drive Suite 400
Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-2466, ext.1
jstump@wilbursmith.com
CEL: 615-812-2286

ACEC (2 year)

Terry F. Neimeyer 

Chairman of the Board and CEO

KCI Technologies, Inc. 

936 Ridgebrook Rd., Sparks, MD 21152

(410) 316-7813
tneimeyer@kci.com
CELL: 410-316-7813

ACEC (3 year) 

Timothy Psomas 

Chairman
of the Board 

 Psomas

3 Hutton Centre Dr., Suite 200, Santa Ana CA 92707

(714) 751-7373
tpsomas@psomas.com
CELL: (310) 433-4755

APWA (3 year) 

Vicki Vickery Quiram

Public Works Director

Town of Westwood, MA 

50 Carby St. Westwood, MA 02090-1004

(781) 251-2578 (office)
vvickrey@townhall.westwood.ma.us
CELL (781) 690-5200

APWA (2 year)

Howard B. LaFever 

Principal 

 GHD, Inc.

1 Remington
Park Dr.
Cazenovia, NY
13035-9469

(315) 679-5764 (office)
howard.lafever@ghd.com
CELL: (315) 447-8731

APWA (1 year)

Larry Stevens

Sr. Project Manager

 

Howard R. Green Company

5525 Merle Hay Rd.
Suite 200, Johnston, IA 50131-1448

(515) 657-5273 (office)
lstevens@hrgreen.com
CELL: (641) 660-0369

ASCE (2 year)

Christine F. Andersen

Director of Public Works

 City of Santa Barbara

630 Garden Street, PO Box 1990
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

(805) 564-5378
candersen@santabarbaraca.gov
CELL: (805) 705-3559

ASCE (3 year)

D. Wayne Klotz

[Diana Diederich}

President

[Asst.]

 Klotz
Associates

1160 Dairy Ashford,
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77079

(281) 589-7257
Wayne.Klotz@klotz.com
CELL: (713) 805-3823

[Diana.diederich@klotz.com]

ASCE (1 year)

Craig Farkos

Chair,
Committee on Sustainability

ASCE

2480 16th Street, NW #945
Washington, DC 20009

(202) 560-5909
cfarkos@yahoo.com
CELL: (412) 760-8795