Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

Energy Division ExCom


Chair: Greg Soules, P.E., S.E., F.ASCE
  Mario Finis, P.E., M.ASCE 
 : Wayne Bergstrom, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
  Ronald Neufeld, PhD.,P.E., BCEE, M.ASCE
  Jonathan Tan, A.M.ASCE
  James Robert Bailey, P.E., F.ASCE
  Arpan Tailor, P.E., M.ASCE
Staff Contact            

Barbara Whitten,

EY Awards Chair:  Mario Finis, P.E., M.ASCE
EY Journal Editor:  Chung-Li Tseng, M. ASCE