Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

Citizen Engineer Award Winners

Citizen Engineer Award Winners

 ASCE's Citizen Engineer Awards are presented to individuals in recognition of their contributions to their communities through public involvement, public awareness, or public service. Past award winners include:

Dwayne T. James, P.E., M.ASCE
Quentin ‘Tex’ Lewis, P.E., M.ASCE
Dean J. Tillis, P.E., M.ASCE
Jennifer Tsien, P.E., M.ASCE

Scott F. Berman, E.I.T, A.M.ASCE
Chira R. Dutta, P.E., F.ASCE
Carol C. Martsolf, E.I.T., A.M.ASCE 
Ahmed R. Olomi, P.E., M.ASCE

Raymond Ramos, P.E., M.ASCE

M. Patrick Kane, P.E., M.ASCE 
Frank L. Kudrna, Jr., P.E., F.ASCE 
Owen Miyamoto, P.E., F.ASCE

George E. Bartuska, A.M.ASCE
Phillip A. Dunn, Jr., P.E., M.ASCE
Scarlett L. Kitts, A.M.ASCE 

James G. Bell, P.E., M.ASCE
Peter J. Bosscher, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Deborah D. Keller, P.E., M.ASCE
Kristina L. Swallow, P.E., M.ASCE 

Travis N. Attanasio, P.E., M.ASCE
Brian A. Brown, P.E., M.ASCE
George Moglia, Jr., P.E., M.ASCE
Collins O.Y. Ofori-Amanfo, P.E., M.ASCE 

Linda L. Barlow, P.E., M.ASCE
James Edward Duehning, P.E., M.ASCE
Erin Nichole Fletcher, P.E., M.ASCE
Mark D. Van Hala, P.E., M.ASCE

C. Terry Dooley, P.E., M.ASCE
Ziad Y. Mazboudi, P.E., M.ASCE
Pat G. O’Halloran, P.E., F.ASCE 

Craig K. Denny, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, F.ASCE
Jason A. Igo, A.M.ASCE
Jason Rivera, A.M.ASCE 
Bridget M. Schuh, P.E., M.ASCE

Janey Smith Camp, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Arthur J. Fleming, P.E., M.ASCE 
Michelle Jose, A.M.ASCE
Jon M. Young, P.E., M.ASCE