Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

2012 Younger Member Award Winners

2012 Award Winners

Younger Member Group Website 

Younger Member Group Award   

 Edmund Friedman Young Engineer Award for Professional Achievement

  • Andrew L. Deao, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Stacy J. Frost, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Douglas D. Knapp, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Martin Pflanz, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Timothy Lum Yee, P.E., M. ASCE 

Young Government Civil Engineer Award   

  • MAJ Morgan Beth Reese, MECE, P.E., M.ASCE

Younger Member Employer Recognition Award 

      2012 Superior Recognition Awards:

  •     Private Sector: AECOM, Pittsburgh, PA

     2012 Recognition Awards:  

  •     ARMB, Baton Rouge, LA
  •     American Transmission Company, Pewaukee, WII
  •     Anchor QEA, LLC, Seattle, WA
  •     Bowers + Kubota Consulting, Inc., Waipahu, HI
  •     Brown & Gay Engineers, Houston, TX
  •     BSK Associates, Fresno, CA
  •     CH2M HILL, Raleigh-Durham, NC
  •     Chen Moore & Associates, Miami, FL
  •     David Ford Consulting Engineers, Sacramento, CA
  •     EGS, Inc., Tallahassee, FL
  •     EMCS, Inc., Milwaukee, WI
  •     Erdman Anthony, Rochester, NY
  •     Fukunaga & Associates, Inc., Honolulu, HI
  •     Golder Associates, New England Operations
  •     HDR, Inc., Folsom, CA
  •     LJA Engineering Inc., West Houston, TX
  •     Parsons Brinckerhoff, Honolulu, HI
  •     Parsons Brinckerhoff, Manchester, NH
  •     Parsons Brinckerhoff, Portland, OR
  •     Snyder & Associates, Inc., Ankeny, IA
  •     Stantec Consulting Services, Inc., Nashville, TN
  •     Terracon Consultants, Inc., Houston, TX