You are not logged in. Login

ASCE Charles Pankow Foundation Architectural Engineering Student Competition

Purpose: Task Committee to organize and administer the ASCE Charles Pankow Foundation Annual Architectural Engineering Student Design Competition.


Kenna M. Chapin, P.E., Chair
Mena R. Bebawy
Michael L. Bell
Wai Kiong Chong, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Jonathan U. Dougherty, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Russell Murdock, P.E.
Ralph Nelson
Shaun A. Nienhueser
M K. Parfitt, P.E., M.ASCE
Filza H. Walters
Daihong Yu, S.M.ASCE

Parent Committee