Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

Standards Committees Meeting Announcements

InstituteCommitteeStart DateEnd DateCityStateVenueContact
SEIAthletic Field Lighting Standards Committee2014-02-202014-02-20Conference Call @ 3pmConference Call @ 3pmConference Call @ 3pmBrian ReeseBReese@polesafety.com
CI Schedule Delay Analysis Conference Call 2014-02-252014-02-25Conference Call at 4pm ESTConference Call at 4pm ESTConference Call at 4pm ESTRobert D'Onofriordonofrio@cpmiteam.com
SEIMasonry Standards Joint Committee2014-04-222014-04-26Kansas CityMOTBDSusan Scheurer tmsmeetings@masonrysociety.org
SEISteel Transmission Pole Structures (ASCE/SEI 48)2014-04-232014-04-24TucsonAZTucson Electric Power (TEP)Ken Sharplessksharpless@valmont.com
SEIASCE 43- DANS Subcommitte2014-04-242014-04-25RestonVABechtel Conference CenterLisa Andersonlmanders@Bechtel.com
SEIAthletic Field Lighting Committee2014-05-052014-05-06DallasTXWJE Dallas officeBeth Brueggenbbrueggen@wje.com
T&DIPermeable Concrete Interlocking Pavers2014-05-052014-05-06MinneapolisMinnesotaTBDDavid Hein dhein@ara.com
SEIASCE 7-16 Main Committee Meeting2014-05-282014-05-29ChicagoILSpringhill Suites HotelJennifer Goupiljgoupil@asce.org
EWRIUrban Drainage Committee2014-06-012014-06-01Portland ORHiltonKathlie Jeng-Bullochkathlie.bulloch@houstontx.gov
SEIMasonry Standards Joint Committee2014-10-092014-10-15ScottsdaleAZTBDSusan Scheurertmsmeetings@masonrysociety.org
SEIMasonry Standards Joint Committee2015-05-142015-05-17DenverCOTBDSusan Scheurertmsmeetings@masonrysociety.org
SEIMasonry Standards Joint Committee2015-10-152015-10-20IndianapolisINTBDSusan Scheurer tmsmeetings@masonrysociety.org