You are not logged in. Login

Policy Committee

Purpose: To coordinate developing new, and reviewing and updating current, ASCE and Institute policies related to COPRI areas of interest.


James N. Marino, P.E., D.CE, M.ASCE, Chair
Kelly J. Barnes
David L. Barton, P.E., M.ASCE
Andrew H. Cairns, P.E., D.PE, PMP, M.ASCE
Jeffrey Cerquetti, P.E., S.E., M.ASCE
Robert A. Dalrymple, Ph.D., P.E., D.CE, Dist.M.ASCE
Robert M. Engler, Ph.D., Dist.D.NE, M.ASCE
Robert C. Esenwein
Martin L. Eskijian, P.E., D.PE, M.ASCE
Scott C. Hagen, Ph.D., P.E., D.CE, D.WRE, F.ASCE
Orville T. Magoon, Dist.D.CE, Dist.M.ASCE
Jeffrey A. Melby, M.ASCE
Shubhra Misra, P.E., M.ASCE
Robert Pietrowsky
Douglas J. Sereno, ENV SP , P.E., F.ASCE
James E. Spady, P.E., M.ASCE
William P. Stewart, P.E., C.Eng, D.OE, M.ASCE