You are not logged in. Login

Nanomechanics And Micromechanics Committee

Purpose: to foster research in the field of nanomechanics and micromechanics in the EMI community through the submission and review of EMI journal papers and the organization of sessions and symposia for EMI meetings.


Lizhi Sun, Ph.D., F.EMI, M.ASCE, Chair
Linbing Wang, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Annalingam Anandarajah, Ph.D., M.ASCE
Rahul Bhowmik, Ph.D.
Markus J. Buehler, Ph.D., M.ASCE
Ferhun C. Caner, Ph.D., Aff.M.ASCE
James M. Chen
Steven W. Cranford, A.M.ASCE
Christian Hellmich, Ph.D., F.EMI, M.ASCE
Yonggang Huang, Ph.D.
Jiann-Wen W. Ju, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Dinesh R. Katti, Ph.D., M.ASCE
Kalpana Katti, Ph.D., M.ASCE
Shiho Kawashima
Sinan Keten, D.Eng., Aff.M.ASCE
Yu-Fu Ko, Ph.D., P.E.
James D. Lee
Shaofan Li, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Caglar Oskay, M.ASCE
Vassilis Panoskaltsis, Ph.D.
Glaucio H. Paulino, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Pizhong Qiao, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Nima Rahbar, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Chung R. Song, P.E., M.ASCE
Franz-Josef Ulm, Ph.D., P.E., F.EMI, M.ASCE
George Z. Voyiadjis, D.Sc, F.EMI, F.ASCE
Keiji Yanase, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Huiming Yin, P.E., M.ASCE
Qiuhai Zuo, Ph.D., M.ASCE

Parent Committee