Login Menu
  • Energy Award Winners

    2014 Stephen D. Bechtel, Jr. Energy Award recipient:

    Chuck Hookham, P.E., M.ASCE

    2014 Rickey Medal recipient:

    Refaat A. Abdel-Malek Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE

  • Energy Division

    The Energy Division was authorized as Power Division on June 20, 1922 and the name changed to Energy Division on July 14, 1978.

    The Energy Division provides leadership on technical, professional and policy issues that bear on energy in all its forms.