You are not logged in. Login

EWRI Awards Committee

Purpose: To recommend recipients for all ASCE awards and to recommend and maintain an environmental and water resources awards program for best papers published under the Institute's auspices, as well as to maintain the Codes and Standards awards of the ASCE.


Jery R. Stedinger, Ph.D., Dist.M.ASCE, Chair
Clifford A. Pugh, P.E., M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Teresa B. Culver, A.M.ASCE
Joseph W. Dellapenna, Aff.M.ASCE
Wayne C. Huber, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Eugene J. Leboeuf, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Thomas W. Ley, P.E., M.ASCE
Michael A. Ports, P.E., D.WRE, D.NE, F.EWRI, F.ASCE
Dennis L. Richards, P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE
Robert E. Swain, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Daniel G. Wren, Ph.D., M.ASCE