You are not logged in. Login

Lifetime Achievement Award Subcommittee

Purpose: To make recommendations to the EWRI Awards Committee for the EWRI Lifetime Achievement Award to be given annually at the Institute's Congress or a designated Specialty Conference. The awardees must have demonstrated a life long and eminent contribution to the disciplines of environmental or water resources engineering or an ancillary discipline through research, education, or public service. Care is taken for the awardees considering discipline, employment, etc.


Wayne C. Huber, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE, Chair
Jonathan W. Bulkley, P.E., F.ASCE
William E. Cox, Ph.D., M.ASCE
Jacques W. Delleur, P.E., M.ASCE
Conrad G. Keyes Jr., Ph.D., P.E., L.S., D.WRE, Dist.M.ASCE
Daniel P. Loucks, Ph.D., P.E., Dist.M.ASCE
A Jacob Odgaard, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Jerry Rogers
Kyle E. Schilling, P.E., D.WRE, Dist.M.ASCE
Daniel L. Thomas, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE
William W. Yeh, Ph.D., Hon.M.ASCE

Parent Committee

EWRI Awards Committee