You are not logged in. Login

Technical Coordination Executive Committee

Purpose: To promote member volunteer activities within the technical/professional area of EWRI through task committees established to develop technical products. To insure good communications between the EWRI Governing Board (GB), the seven technical councils, and the product development and member services areas.


Alexander C. Rowney, P.Eng, D.WRE, F.EWRI, M.ASCE, Chair
Kyle E. Schilling, P.E., D.WRE, Dist.M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Victor L. Cook, A.M.ASCE, Secretary
Shirley E. Clark, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Wendy L. Cohen, P.E., M.ASCE
Garry Grabow
Kathlie S. Jeng-Bulloch, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, CFM, M.ASCE
Mohammed Karamouz, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE
Karen J. Karvazy, P.E., M.ASCE
Hugo Loaiciga
Eric D. Loucks, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Clifford A. Pugh, P.E., M.ASCE
Robert E. Swain, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Brian J. Van Weele, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Walter M. Grayman, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI, M.ASCE, Observer

Parent Committee

EWRI Governing Board