You are not logged in. Login

Program Committee

Purpose: This new committee expands and replaces the previous Congress Committee. It's purpose is to develop leadership teams (inclusive of EWRI staff) to provide oversight for and review proposals for; annual Congresses, specialty conferences, international conferences, and conferences from other organizations requesting EWRI financial or non-financial sponsorship. Conferences recommended for approval by the Program Committee will be forwarded to the Governing Board for final approval and expense authorization.


Bijay K. Panigrahi, Ph.D., P.E., P.G., D.WRE, M.ASCE, Chair
Sheila Carpenter-van Dijk, F.EWRI, M.ASCE
Wayne C. Huber, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Mohammed Karamouz, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE
Eric D. Loucks, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Daniel J. Murray Jr., P.E., M.ASCE
Kemal Niksic, P.E., M.ASCE
Chandra S. Pathak, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE
Craig L. Patterson, P.E., M.ASCE
Alexander C. Rowney, P.Eng, D.WRE, F.EWRI, M.ASCE
Udai P. Singh, D.Eng., PMP, M.ASCE
Steve K. Starrett, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI, F.ASCE
Raymond Walton, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE