You are not logged in. Login

Desalination and Water Reuse Committee

Purpose: Develop appropriate educational material, symposiums, webinars, and/or workshops on concentrate management in desalination facilities; develop ASCE/EWRI guidance or guideline documents on concentrate management in desalination, and support the development of ANSI standards and/or other manuals of practice for the professional practice of concentrate management in desalination.


Val S. Frenkel, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, Chair
Frederick H. Tack III, P.E., M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Conrad G. Keyes Jr., Ph.D., P.E., L.S., D.WRE, Dist.M.ASCE, Secretary
Luzma F. Nava, S.M.ASCE, Secretary
Jorge A. Arroyo
Ernesto A. Avila, P.E., M.ASCE
Anthony E. Bennett
Scott Bodensteiner, A.M.ASCE
Rick Bond
Duane E. Bryant, P.E.
Dong Chen, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
John Chiniara
Findlay G. Edwards, Ph.D., P.E., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE
Michael P. Fahy, P.E., M.ASCE
Ben C. Grunwald
Esther T. Harrah, P.E., M.ASCE
Mike M. Hightower, A.M.ASCE
Colin Hobbs
Brandy Kelso
James P. King, Ph.D., P.E.
Eddie C. Livingston, P.E., M.ASCE
Karl E. Longley, D.Sc, P.E., M.ASCE
Kenneth Mercer
Jeffrey J. Mosher
Amit Pramanik
Sandeep Sethi
Randall C. Shaw, P.E., M.ASCE
Berrin Tansel, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI, F.ASCE
Patrick Treanor
Andre M. Vanniekerk