You are not logged in. Login

Stormwater BMPs Maintenance Task Committee

Purpose: To further the current state of knowledge pertaining to operation and maintenance of structural stormwater best management practices (BMPs). The committee will seek input from engineers, designers, landscape architects, contractors, facility managers, and property owners. Further, the scope of the committee will be to enhance design methodologies to allow for efficient, regular and effective maintenance and to provide contractors and owners with cost effective techniques to manage their stormwater infrastructure.


Blaine W. Linkous, M.ASCE, Chair
Kevin M. Flynn, P.E., M.ASCE, Vice-Chair
Michael T. Buechter, P.E., M.ASCE, Secretary
James 'Cory'-LaNeave Jones, P.E., M.ASCE
Bao V. Chongtoua, P.E., M.ASCE
Mark W. Ellard, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Gordon B. England, P.E., D.WRE, M.ASCE
Andy Erickson
John Gulliver
William Hunt
Richard L. Johnson, A.M.ASCE
Michael D. Kimberlain, A.M.ASCE
Nathaniel P. Krause, P.E., M.ASCE
Michael A. MacIntyre, P.E., M.ASCE
Peter P. Mattejat, P.E., M.ASCE
Michael A. Ports, P.E., D.WRE, D.NE, F.EWRI, F.ASCE
Bradley J. Wardynski, A.M.ASCE
Lamar A. Williams, A.M.ASCE
Jason Wright