You are not logged in. Login

Board of Governors

G-I Board of Governors 2012-13

The Geo-Institute Board of Governors for 2012-13
(l to r): standing - Kord Wissmann; Billy Camp; Allen Cadden; Barbara Luke, Phil King, Bill Marcuson; Robert Holtz; Rob Schweinfurth
seated- Patricia Culligan; Craig Benson

The Geo-Institute is led by a Board of Governors consisting of seven to nine members. At least five governors are elected for three-year terms. The Board of Governors may appoint up to three additional Governors for two-year terms. One Governor will be appointed by the ASCE Board of Direction every other year for a two-year term. The members of the Board of Governors for 2013-2014 are:

Billy Camp, P.E., D.GE, M.ASCE, President  
Allen Cadden, P.E., D.GE, M.ASCE, Vice-President
Patricia Culligan, Ph.D., M.ASCE, Treasurer
Craig H. Benson, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, F.ASCE, Past-President  
Garry H. Gregory, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, M.ASCE
Barbara Luke, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, F.ASCE, Treasurer 
William F. Marcuson, Ph.D., P.E., NAE, Pres.07.ASCE
Kord J. Wissmann, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, M.ASCE  
Rob Schweinfurth,* Secretary
Robert D. Holtz*, Ph.D., P.E., D.GE, Hon.M.ASCE, International Secretary
* Non-voting member

Joining the Geo-Institute Board of Governors