You are not logged in. Login

Local ASCE Geotechnical Contacts

The following is a list of either Geotechnical Groups in ASCE Sections and Branches or contact information for Sections and Branches which don't have G-I Chapters or Geotechnical Groups.
Not what you're looking for? Visit the G-I Chapter page or the ASCE list of Sections and Branches.
Read about becoming a G-I Chapter  
To correct the information below, contact Geo-Institute staff.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

-A-

Alaska Section
Thomas G. Krzewinski, P.E., D.GE, F.ASCE
Phone: (907) 341-6103
tkrzewinski@golder.com

Arkansas Section Daniel Ellis, P.E.
Phone:  (479) 631-6224
daniel.ellis@craftontullsparks.com

Back to Top

-B-

Buffalo Section 
Michael Bower, P.E.
Phone: (716) 604-5953
mbower@ravieng.com

Back to Top

-C-

Central Illinois Section
John Eppick, P.E.
Phone: (217) 352-4549
deppich@waterflowconsultants.com

Central Ohio Section 
Bethanie Meek
Phone: (614) 578-8264
bmeek@bbcm.com

Central Pennsylvania Section 
Brian E. Shunk, P.E.
Phone: (717) 761-5018
bshunk@transassochbg.com

Cincinnati Section 
Duncan Paterson
duncan.paterson@hdrinc.com

  Connecticut Society of Civil Engrs 
Gary Fuerstenberg, P.E.
Phone:(860) 368-5330
gfuerst@cox.net

Back to Top

-D-

Dayton Society of Civil Engrs
Steven Bergstresser
Phone:(937) 296-2436
steven.bergstresser@ketteringoh.org

Back to Top

-F-

 Florida Society of Civil Engrs 
Kenneth Symonds
Phone:(407) 304-5560
Kenneth.Symonds@psiusa.com

Back to Top


 -I-

Indiana Section 
Michael Wigger
Phone:(317) 273-1690
mwigger@earthengr.com

International Section
Yoshinori Iwassaki
Phone:81-798-70-0428
iwasaki@geor.or.jp

Iowa Section
Zach Thomas
Phone:(515) 270-6542
zthomas@gsinetwork.com 

Back to Top

-K-

Kentucky Section 
Michael Mattingly
Phone:(502) 891-0040
mmattingly@fmsmeng.com

Back to Top

-L-

Lehigh Valley Section 
Jen MacMurray
Phone:(610) 231-0600
jmacmurray@pennoni.com 

Louisiana Section, Baton Rouge Branch 
Gavin Gautreau
Phone:(225) 767-9110
gavingautreau@dotd.louisiana.gov

Louisiana Section, New Orleans Branch 
William Gwyn
Phone:(504) 834-8884
gwyn@eustiseng.com

Louisiana Section 
David Sauls
Phone:(225) 293-2460
dsauls@geoengineers.com. 

Back to Top

-M-

Michigan Section, Lansing-Jackson Branch 
Michael Thelen
Phone(517) 887-9181
thelen@sme-usa.com

Minnesota Section 
Joseph Bentler
Phone:(651) 603-6616
jbentler@amengtest.com

Mississippi Section 
Joseph Koester
Phone:(601) 634-6208
joseph.p.koester@erdc.usace.army.mil

Mississippi Section, Jackson Branch 
David Coleman
Phone:(601) 853-2179
dcoleman@aquaterraeng.com

Mohawk-Hudson Section 
Michael Bianchino
Phone:(518) 453-8225
mcbianchino@chacomponies.com

Montana Section
Douglas Chandler
Phone:(406) 585-8857
doug@alliedengineering.com

Back to Top

-N-

National Capital Section 
Edward O'Malley, P.E.
Phone:(703) 771-9844
eomalley@geostructures.com

Nebraska Section 
Brian Havens
Phone:(402) 319-8265
bhavens@kleinfelder.com

Nevada Section 
Les Banas
Phone:(702) 597-9393
lcbanas@terracon.com

New Jersey Section, North Jersey Branch 
Robert Bunting, P.E.
Phone:(732) 564-3272
robert.bunting@aecom.com

New Mexico Section 
Ralph Crockett
Phone: (505) 821-1801
ralph.crockett@amec.com 
Jerry Lovato
Phone: (505) 452-1905
jerry_lovato@hotmail.com

North Carolina Section 
Douglas Carr
Phone:(919) 535-5213
dcarr@withersravenel.com

North Carolina Section, Eastern Branch 
Thomas Admay
Phone:(919) 861-9843

North Carolina Section, Southern Branch 
Bon Lien
Phone:(704) 921-2706
blien@schnabel-eng.com

Back to Top

-P-

Philadelphia Section 
Craig Calabria
Phone:(215) 493-7914
calabrcr@geosystems.com

Back to Top

-R-

Rochester Section
Robert Van Der Horst
Phone:(585) 359-2730

Back to Top

-S-

South Carolina Section, Central Savannah River Valley Branch
Michael McHood
Phone:(803) 642-9289
mchood@csranet.com  

South Carolina Section 
William Camp
Phone:(843) 884-0005
bcamp@smeinc.com

Back to Top

-T-

Tennessee Section, Nashville Branch 
Richard Heckel
Phone:(615) 244-6020
rheckel@qore.net

Tennessee Section 
Matt Caskey
Phone: (901) 309-3363
mcaskey.asce@earthlink.net

Texas Section, Dallas Branch 
Tim Abrams, P.E.
(972) 630-1010 
tgabrams@terracon.com

Texas Section, Houston Branch
Namondo Ndando
Phone:(281) 575-6715
dndando@hvj.com

Back to Top

  -V-

Vermont
Shawn Kelley
Phone: (802) 674-2033 x 209
skelly@geodesign.net 

Back to Top

-W-

West Virginia Section
Kumaraswamy "Siva" Sivakumaran
ksivakumaran@frontier.com