You are not logged in. Login

Charles Pankow Award for Innovation

Award For Innovation

2014 Charles Pankow Award for Innovation is presented by the American Society of Civil Engineers to RABITTM Bridge Deck Assessment Tool. Receiving the award is Dr. Nenad Gucunski (center), Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation at Rutgers University. Collaborators were Federal Highway Administration's Turner-Fairbank Highway Research Center, Geomedia Research and Development and Ingegneria Dei Sistemi.

Pankow presentation at OPAL 2014 - RABIT

Photographed with Dr. Gucunski are Randall S. Over, P.E., F.ASCE, ASCE's 2014 President (far left) and Patrick J. Natale, P.E., CAE, F.ASCE (far right), ASCE Executive Director. Also attending: Mark Perniconi and Richard Kunnath of the Charles Pankow Foundation.

The Charles Pankow Award for Innovation recognizes the contributions of organizations working collaboratively to advance the design and construction industry by introducing innovation into practice.

Pankow Award Trophy  

Pankow Award Trophy


Nominations due June 1.