Login Menu

PE Exam Review

  • Get the tools you need to prepare for the P.E. Civil Exam and earn your professional license. Our live webinar courses are taught by expert instructors with almost 2 decades of experience preparing engineers to pass the P.E. Civil Exam. Interact with instructors during the live webinars; and, access free on-demand recordings 24/7 until the exam date. Courses begin February 2, 2017!

    Have 2 or more engineers preparing for the exam in the same location? Group rates are available — see course options below.

  • 22-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials Plus 10 Depth Sessions

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 22-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials course, plus all 10 depth sessions listed below. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • 14-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials with Construction Depth I and II

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 14-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials, plus two Construction depth sessions. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • 14-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials with Geotechnical Depth I and II

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 14-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials, plus two Geotechnical depth sessions. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • 14-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials with Structural Depth I and II

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 14-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials, plus two Structural depth sessions. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • 14-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials with Transportation Depth I and II

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 14-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials, plus two Transportation depth sessions. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • 14-Part P.E. Civil Exam Review — The Essentials with Water Resources and Environmental Depth I and II

    Course begins February 2, 2017!

    This 14-part course includes all sessions in the P.E. Civil: The Essentials, plus two Water Resources and Environmental depth sessions. All sessions take place at 3–5PM Eastern Time.

    sessions & instructors

    Register Now!
  • Policies

  • Computer requirements

  • Upcoming Exam Dates

    P.E. Exam: April 21, 2017

    S.E. Exam: April 21 and 22, 2017

    Visit  NCEES for exam day regulations and details. 

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement