You are not logged in. Login

Structural Members

Purpose: to provide liaison between the Society and the Structural Stability Research Council, to stimulate research and formulation of recommendations for design of compression and flexural members, and to disseminate such information through organization of technical sessions and publication of technical papers in these fields.


Jennifer R. McConnell, A.M.ASCE, Chair
Reidar Bjorhovde, Ph.D., P.E., P.Eng, F.S, Dist.M.ASCE
Mark A. Bradford, Ph.D., D.Sc, P.E., Dist.M.ASCE
Gabriel Jimenez, P.E.
Yoon Duk Kim, A.M.ASCE
Cristopher D. Moen, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE

Parent Committee