You are not logged in. Login

Gene Wilhoite Award Subcommittee

Purpose: to select the awardee each year for the Wilhoite Award and to raise funds for the award.


Robert E. Nickerson, P.E., F.S, M.ASCE, Chair
Gary E. Bowles, P.E., F.S, M.ASCE
Anthony M. Digioia Jr., Ph.D., P.E., Dist.M.ASCE
Leon Kempner Jr., Ph.D., P.E., F.S, M.ASCE
Otto J. Lynch, F.S, M.ASCE
John D. Mozer, Ph.D., P.E., F.S, M.ASCE
Wesley J. Oliphant, P.E., F.ASCE, F.S
Ronald E. Randle, P.E., M.ASCE, F.S
Chung J. Wong, P.E., F.S, M.ASCE