Online purchases and updates to personal profiles will be unavailable on the ASCE website Friday, August 30 at 3:00 pm ET through Saturday, August 31 at 11:59 pm ET
You are not logged in. Login

TCLEE Program and Publications Committee

 

Program and Publication Committee

Purpose:
To assist in planning sessions for national conventions, specialty conferences, and regional meetings having lifeline earthquake-related interest publicizing these activities; to administer solicitation and review of papers in lifeline earthquake fields and determine outlets in appropriate society publications, subject to Council Executive Committee and Society policies; to make recommendations to the Council Executive Committee for ASCE and Council awards in accordance with rules established for the awards.

Chair
Alex Tang 
Email: alex_tang@sympatico.ca
 

Vice Chair
Vacant

Members
Tom Cooper, Transportations Chair 
Email: Cooper@pbworld.com 

Curt Edwards, EQI Committee Chair 
Email: cedwards@psomas.com

Nason McCullough, Ports Committee Chair 
Email: Nason.McCullough@CH2M.com

Bill Heubach, Water & Waste Water Committee Chair 
Email: bheubach@bellevuewa.gov

Pete McDonough, Liquid Fuel Committee Chair 
Email: petemcdonough@prodigy.net

John Masek, Seismic Risk Committee Chair 
Email: jmasek@weberbasin.com

Leonardo Duenas-Osorio, Interdependencies Committee Chair
Email: leonardo.duenas-osorios@rice.edu

Anshel Schiff, Electric Power & Communications Committee Chair 
Email: schiff@stanford.edu