You are not logged in. Login

Task Committee on Long Term Pavement Performance Contest

Purpose: to conduct and plan the International DataPave Contest and the development and execution of a professor-training workshop on the LTPP program in general, with more focus on data analysis.


Neeraj J. Buch, A.M.ASCE, Co-Chair
Shelley M. Stoffels, P.E., M.ASCE, Co-Chair
Deborah Walker, A.M.ASCE, Co-Chair
Imad L. Al-Qadi, Ph.D., P.E., Dist.M.ASCE
Andrea C. Baker, Aff.M.ASCE
Fouad M. Bayomy, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Karim Chatti, A.M.ASCE
Armando J. De La Rocha, P.E., M.ASCE
Norbert J. Delatte Jr., Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Gerardo W. Flintsch, P.E., M.ASCE
Paul T. Foxworthy, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Andrew J. Gisi
Keith D. Herbold, P.E.
Haiming Huang, P.E.
Roger M. Larson, P.E., M.ASCE
Kang-Won W. Lee, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Aramis Lopez, Aff.M.ASCE
Sue McNeil, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Antonio Nieves Torres Jr., A.M.ASCE
Athanassios T. Papagiannakis, P.E., F.ASCE
Jorge A. Prozzi, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Stefan A. Romanoschi, P.E., M.ASCE
Olga I. Selezneva, A.M.ASCE
Ali A. Selim, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Roger E. Smith, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Nabil J. Suleiman, A.M.ASCE
Waheed Uddin, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE

Parent Committee

Highway Pavement Committee