You are not logged in. Login

Public Transport Committee

Purpose: to examine and evaluate the developments in public transport modes, with emphasis on the planning, design, construction and rehabilitation of capital facilities; and further to address such developments from both technical and management considerations; and to sponsor publications and meetings to disseminate state-of-the-art information.


Steven L. Jones, M.ASCE, Chair
Mohamed I. Ahmed, M.ASCE
Murthy V A. Bondada, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Peter Fahrenwald, A.M.ASCE
Wei Fan
Foad Farid, Ph.D.
Luis E. Ferreras, A.M.ASCE
Walter Kulyk, P.E., M.ASCE
Andrew K. Leong, P.E., L.S., M.ASCE
Eva Lerner-Lam, M.ASCE
Matthew Lesh
David G. Leverenz, P.E., F.ASCE
RongFang Liu, P.E., L.S.
Sharon T. Matias
Narasimha A. Murthy, P.E.
Anand A. Telang, P.E., M.ASCE
Rahul Tiwari, R.A.
Fernando Villarreal
David H. Yazhari, P.E., M.ASCE

Parent Committee

Rail/Public Transit Council