Member Login Menu

St. Louis Section


Area: In ILLINOIS, Counties of Madison, St. Clair, Monroe, Randolph, Jackson and Union; In MISSOURI, Counties of Adair, Audrain, Bollinger, Boone, Butler, Callaway, Camden, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Clark, Cole, Crawford, Dent, Dunkin, Franklin, Gasconade, Iron, Jefferson, Knox, Laclede, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Madison, Maries, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Moniteau, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, New Madrid, Oregon, Osage, Pemiscot, Perry, Phelps, Pike, Pulaski, Ralls, Randolf, Reynolds, Ripley, Schuyler, Scotland, Scott, Shannon, Shelby, St. Francois, St. Genevieve, St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles, Stoddard, Texas, Wayne, Warren, Washington.


William Lyle Simonton, P.E., M.ASCE

Chad Michael Schrand, P.E., S.E., F.SEI, M.ASCE

Brent M Vaughn, P.E., M.ASCE
Vice President

Matthew Allan Harper, P.E., M.ASCE
Past President

Jordan Eli Pettibone, P.E., M.ASCE

John L Weiland, P.E., M.ASCE

Jeffrey Andrew Meyer, P.E., M.ASCE
Newsletter Editor

Jeffrey B Smith, P.E., M.ASCE

Melantha Diodonna Norton, P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
Director, Administration

Susan Marie McCrary, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Awards

James Christopher Carroll, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Career Guidance

Anne M Werner, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Construction

William Stephen Stahlman, III, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, COPRC

Melantha Diodonna Norton, P.E., ENV SP, M.ASCE
Chair, Diversity & Inclusion

Elise Marie Ibendahl, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, EWRI

Shari Ann Cunningham, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Geo-Institute Chapter

Matthew Richard Glisson, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Golf Tournament

Dennis Frederick Boll, P.E., P.G., M.ASCE
Chair, Government and Public Relations

Jeffrey Lynn Fouse, P.E., F.ASCE
Chair, History & Heritage

Surya N Bodapati, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE
Chair, Life Members

Alison Elizabeth Graves, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Professional Development

Anthony W Roth, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Program

Matthew Allan Harper, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Scholarship

Chad Michael Schrand, P.E., S.E., F.SEI, M.ASCE
Chair, Structural Engineering Institute Chapter

Brittany Marie Marron, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Student Involvement

Gerald Edward Howley, M.ASCE
Chair, Sustainability

Sean Dailey, EI, A.M.ASCE
Chair, T&DI

Christopher Alan Toenjes, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Technical Development

Melissa Marks, A.M.ASCE
Chair, Younger Members

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups