Member Login Menu

EMI Fellows 2015 Recognized

Wednesday, July 8, 2015


The newly elected EMI Fellows for 2015 were recognized at the EMI 2015 Conference on June 18.  
In the photo, from the left are Profs. Ertugrul Taciroglu (University of California, Los Angeles),  Pierre-Yves Hicher
(Ecole Centrale de Nantes), Dinesh Katti (North Dakota State University), and Ning Lu (Colorado School of Mines).