Member Login Menu

Free On Demand Webinars in Mechanics

Friday, December 18, 2020

Extreme Mechanics Letters (EML) Webinars

Held every Wednesday

Time:

  • 10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 7:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 10:00 p.m. China Standard Time
  • 3:00 p.m. British Summer Time

Snap, Speckle and Spot: Sight and Sound of Hydraulic Fracture
Presented on: December 16, 2020
Speaker: David Weitz, Harvard University

Self-Growing and Strengthening of Double Network Hydrogels by Mechanical Training
Presented on: December 9, 2020
Speaker: Jian Ping Gong, Hokkaido University


Other Recorded Webinars Related to Mechanics, Posted on iMechanica: