Member Login Menu


  • 2018-2019 ASCE Board Of Direction

    Presidential Officers


    • Kwame A. Agyare, P.E., M.ASCE,  Region 9
    • Marsha D. Anderson Bomar, AICP, F.ASCE,  Technical Region
    • Robert L. Cagle III, P.E., F.ASCE,  Region 4 
    • John Casana, P.E., D.WRE, LEED AP, F.ASCE,  Region 2
    • Anthony  L. Cioffi, Region 1 
    • Nancy S. Cline, P.E., M.ASCE,  Region 6 
    • Carol Ellinger Haddock, P.E., M.ASCE, Technical Region
    • Marsia A. Geldert-Murphey, P.E., F.ASCE, Region 7 
    • Tony CG Lau, ENV SP, P.E.,  F.ASCE, Region 8
    • Roger M. Millar, Jr., P.E., AICP, F.ASCE, At-Large 
    • Peter M. Moore, P.E., F.ASCE,  Region 5 
    • Terry F. Neimeyer, P.E., ENV SP, BCEE, F.ASCE, At-Large
    • David J. Odeh, P.E., S.E., SECB, F.SEI, F.ASCE,  Technical Region 
    • Brett C. Phillips, Ph.D., M.ASCE,  Region 10
    • Carl C. Sutter, P.E., M.ASCE, Region 3

    Treasurer and Assistant Treasurer

    • Jennifer B. Epp, P.E., F.ASCE, Treasurer
    • Maria C. Lehman, P.E., F.ASCE, Assistant Treasurer



    • Tara Hoke, Aff.M.ASCE, Parliamentarian and General Counsel

    2018-2019 ASCE Executive Committee

     Contact the Board at


  • find a group
    • usa
    • international
    or browse all groups