Member Login Menu

Congratulations SEI Young Professional Scholarship Recipients

Friday, February 15, 2019

featured image

Thanks to the SEI Futures Fund and generous donors, we look forward to welcoming the following SEI Young Professional Scholarship recipients to participate and get in involved at Structures Congress in Orlando:

  • Lisa Marie Anderson, P.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE, Reston, VA
  • Andrea Atkins, A.M.ASCE, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Luis Felipe Duque, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Boulder, CO
  • Sayantani Dutta, EIT, Aff.M.ASCE, Arlington Heights, IL
  • Paul Michael Evans, P.E., S.E., M.ASCE, New York, NY
  • Eric Herbert, P.E., M.ASCE, Englewood, CO
  • Jeena Rachel Jayamon, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE, Brookline MA
  • Swarna Karuppiah, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Dallas, TX
  • Robert Keene, A.M.ASCE, San Francisco, CA
  • Se Yun Kim, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Queens, NY
  • Avial Lumagui, A.M.ASCE, Glen Allen, VA
  • Mustafa Mashal, Ph.D., P.E., C.Eng, CPEng, M.ASCE, Pocatello, ID
  • Rebecca McGowan, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Grand Island, NY
  • William Michalski, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Shrewsbury, MA
  • Renee Oats, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE, Baltimore, MD
  • Mathew Picardal, P.E., M.ASCE, Santa Ana, CA
  • Danielle Schroeder, EIT, A.M.ASCE, Jenkintown, PA
  • Max Stephens, A.M.ASCE, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Kyle Tousignant, A.M.ASCE, Halifax, NS, Canada
  • Maryanne Clare Wachter, A.M.ASCE, Tarrytown, NY

Full-time Teaching Faculty Young Professional Recipients

  • Warda Ashraf,  Ph.D., A.M.ASCE,  Orono, ME
  • Negar Elhami Khorasani,  Ph.D., A.M.ASCE,  Buffalo, NY
  • Burcu Guldur,  A.M.ASCE,  Ankara ,Turkey
  • Ji Yun Lee,  A.M.ASCE,  Pullman, WA
  • Jian Li,  Ph.D., M.ASCE,  Lawrence, KS
  • Kyle Tousignant,  A.M.ASCE,  Halifax, NS, Canada

Learn More