Member Login Menu

Congratulations to the 2020 Student Scholarship Recipients

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

featured image

Congratulations to the Structures Congress 2020 Student Scholarship Recipients! Thanks to the SEI Futures Fund and generous donors in collaboration with the ASCE Foundation, we welcome the following SEI Student Scholarship recipients to participate and get involved in SEI at Structures Congress. 

  • Mahesh Acharya, S.M.ASCE, Idaho State University
  • Wael Aloqaily, S.M.ASCE, University of Delaware
  • Adrianna Bailey, S.M.ASCE, University of South Alabama
  • Sherlock Banks II, S.M.ASCE, Virginia Tech
  • Julie Bouwens, S.M.ASCE, Michigan Technological University
  • Richard Campos, S.M.ASCE, The University of Oklahoma
  • Briana Clark, S.M.ASCE, Rochester Institute of Technology
  • Elizabeth DePaola, S.M.ASCE, University of Notre Dame
  • Prithviraj Rajesh Desai, S.M.ASCE, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India
  • Mehrdad Shafiei Dizaji , S.M.ASCE, University of Virginia
  • Emily Durcan, S.M.ASCE, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Ebenezer Fanijo, S.M.ASCE, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
  • Mahmoud Faytarouni, S.M.ASCE, Iowa State University
  • Yijie Gao, S.M.ASCE, Stanford University
  • Moheldeen Hejazi, S.M.ASCE, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
  • Mary Juno, S.M.ASCE, University of Kansas
  • Farid Khosravikia, S.M.ASCE, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Dayakar Naik Lavadiya, S.M.ASCE, North Dakota State University
  • Min Li, S.M.ASCE, Colorado State University
  • Jessica Lopez, S.M.ASCE, University of Illinois at Chicago
  • Maria Camila Lopez Ruiz, S.M.ASCE, University of California, Berkeley
  • Daniela Lugo Romero, S.M.ASCE, Princeton University
  • Nicholas Maloney, S.M.ASCE, Drexel University
  • Erin Mills, S.M.ASCE, Kansas State University
  • Jordan Nutter, S.M.ASCE, University of Kansas
  • Ryan Olsen, S.M.ASCE, Michigan Technological University
  • Hongrak Pak, S.M.ASCE, Texas A&M University
  • Sarah Puchner, S.M.ASCE, The University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • Selene Renes, S.M.ASCE, South Dakota State University
  • Paul Ryan, S.M.ASCE, Florida Institute of Technology
  • Babak Salarieh, S.M.ASCE, University of Alabama in Huntsville
  • Stefanie Schulze, S.M.ASCE, Oregon State University
  • Niyam Shah, S.M.ASCE, New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Jay Shah, S.M.ASCE, Texas A&M University, College Station
  • Missagh Shamshiri, S.M.ASCE, University of Texas at Arlington
  • Samuel Steiner, S.M.ASCE, Bradley University
  • Muhammad Salman Tahir, S.M.ASCE, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Luke Timber, S.M.ASCE, The University of Delaware
  • Shree Tripathi, S.M.ASCE, Southern Illinois University Carbondale
  • Xuguang Wang, S.M.ASCE, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Haifeng Wang, S.M.ASCE, University at Buffalo

Join us in St. Louis and look for those bright pink name badges to welcome the student scholarship recipients to their first Structures Congress!