Member Login Menu

Planning & Management Council Service to the Profession Award

Nomination Deadline: October 1st

The EWRI Planning  & Management Council of the Society established this award to recognize and honor a person or persons for outstanding leadership, activities, and achievement in service to the profession in the field of water resources planning. Recipients must be a members of the Society.

The award prize is an inscribed clock/plaque. 



The award is given annually to a person or persons who have provided outstanding service to the profession in water resources through the institute, councils, local sections, or other organizational units of the Society.

Submit a complete nomination form

For Council Award Representatives Only:   Submit a Notification of Selection Form  

Award Recipients

Laurel S. Saito, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE - Bio (link to attached pdf)

Mohammad Karamouz, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.ASCE - Bio (link to attached pdf)

All Recipients