Member Login Menu

Service to the Institute (Council/EXCOM) Award

Nomination Deadline: October 1st

The Service to the Institute Award is given in recognition of extensive and outstanding service to the Institute. Recipients need not be members of ASCE.

The award prize is a framed certificate.



Nomination Submission:  Nominations can come from any technical or administrative committee or from individuals on an "at large" basis. To nominate a peer for this award you need to submit your nominations to the  appropriate EWRI Council Awards Committee chair by October 1st. At large nominations must be submitted to the Awards Committee no later than October 1st.

In the event that no nominations are received by October 1st. The  appropriate EWRI Council Awards Committee may formulate a recommendation of its own or decline to submit a nomination.

EWRI Awards

Nominations for many awards are due October 1. Always review individual award rules for full details on how to nominate a deserving candidate.

View all EWRI Awards

Award Recipients

Udai P. Singh, D.Engr., BCEEM, PMP, M.ASCE

All Recipients