Member Login Menu

Norfolk Branch (1955)


Area: In VIRGINIA, Counties of Accomack, Greensville, Isle of Wight, Nansemond Northampton, Southampton, Surry, Sussex, and the Cities of Norfolk, Virginia Beach, Chesapeake and Portsmouth.


John Gaynor Harman, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Christopher Thomas Penny, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Mohamad Shawki Amine, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Natale Carollo, A.M.ASCE
Branch Vice President

Courtney Barrett, A.M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Ian Kaliakin, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Alex Carlson,
Branch Webmaster

Courtney Barrett, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Awards

David William Pryor, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of SEI

Dawn Denise Harris, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Educational Outreach

Gary C Schafran, Ph.D., F.ASCE
Chair of Student Chapter

Ian Kaliakin, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Fundraising

Jordan Olson,
Chair of Public Relations

Jordan Olson,
Chair of Government Relations

Juliana Dos Santos, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Younger Members

Sherif Daghash, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Chair of Membership

Sherif Daghash, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Chair of Seminars And Webinars

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups