Member Login Menu

Metropolitan Indianapolis Branch (1966)


Area: In INDIANA, Counties of Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Fayette, Fountain, Franklin, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Montgomery, Morgan, Ohio, Parke, Putnam, Randolph, Ripley, Rush, Shelby, Tippencanoe, Tipton, Union, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, Wayne and White.


David James Latka, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Geo-Institute Chapter

Jackie O'Connor Dohrenwend, A.M.ASCE
President of Younger Members, Contact of SEI Chapter

Adam J Burns, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Amber Porter, P.E.
Contact of EWRI

George Christopher Watson, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of Membership

Kelli McNamara, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Secretary, Branch Newsletter Editor

Nicole Rose Reed, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Contact of Sustainability

Jeremiah Sam Balog, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Karl Richard Krukenberg, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Katherine Emily Merkle, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Kevin G Sutterer, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect, Branch Vice President, Contact of Progams

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups