Member Login Menu

Broward County Branch (1969)


Area: In FLORIDA, the County of Broward.


Dario Gerszuny, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Jennifer Lea Smith, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Michael Saxe, EI, A.M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Ryan Beckman, A.M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Robert Henry Hubbard, EI, A.M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Elias Andres Ignacio Guevara, A.M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Diluzi Haireti, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Social Media

Jacqueline Marie Branyon, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Professional Development

James Messick, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Engineer For A Day

Jessica Diaz, EI, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Bowl-a-Thon

Juan Carlos Samuel,
Chair of Engineer For A Day

Ruben Caleb Soto-Maysonet, Aff.M.ASCE
Chair of Community Outreach

Teresa Ann Lewis, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Younger Members

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups