Member Login Menu

New Orleans Branch (1962)

Area: In LOUISIANA, Parishes of Terrebonne, Lafourche, St. James, St. John the Baptist, St. Charles, Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, St. Tammany and Washington.


Andrew Keane Woodroof, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Constantine Frank Nicoladis, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Stephanie C Bayne, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Kyle Joseph Galloway, A.M.ASCE
Branch Vice President

Clay Worley, A.M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Erin Ann Rooney, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Patrick Eugene Stiegman, A.M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Daniel F. Bobeck, A.M.ASCE
Chair of SEI Chapter

Karishma Rohit Desai, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Membership

Stephanie C Bayne, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Outreach & Student Activities

Patrick Andrew Thurmond, A.M.ASCE
Contact of Younger Members

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups