Member Login Menu

Southwest Branch (1961)


Area: In WISCONSIN, Counties of Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock, Sauk, Vernon, Grant, Crawford and Richland.


Terry Gene Armstrong, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Ann C Thielmann, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Clint Marchant, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Elisa Claire Becker, P.E.
Branch Secretary

Matthew Jay Buckli, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Harry Tran, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Edward John Sippel, P.E., S.M.ASCE
Chair of UW Madison Liason

Harry Tran, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Program

James Peter Zavoral, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Younger Members

Jeffrey Wayne Barker, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Scholarships

Bradley Hughes, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of EWB-USA

Noah James Hofrichter, A.M.ASCE
Contact of UW Platteville Liason

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups