Member Login Menu

Fort Worth Branch


Area: In TEXAS, Counties of Archer, Baylor, Brown, Callahan, Clay, Coke, Coleman, Comanche, Eastland, Erath, Fisher, Foard, Hardeman, Haskell, Hood, Jack Johnson, Jones, Knox, Montague, Nolan, Palo Pinto, Parker, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Taylor, Throckmorton, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise and Young.


John Austin Baird, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Kameron Alyse Boggan, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Branch Vice President

Niraj Acharya, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Andrew Thomas Wilson, A.M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Kameron Alyse Boggan, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Angie Fealy, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Glenn Celerier, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Government Relations

Andrea Taylor, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair, Membership

Kameron Alyse Boggan, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Chair, Program

Johnathan William Zimmerer, P.E., M.ASCE
President, Younger Member Forum

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups