Member Login Menu

Southern Colorado Branch (1976)


Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Lincoln, Otero, Prowers , Pueblo, and Teller.


Carla Catherine Kenyon, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Chris Cory Jennings, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Robert M Hernandez, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Vice President

Jolie Snyder, A.M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Hai Ming Lim, P.E.
Branch Treasurer

Jolie Snyder, A.M.ASCE
Branch Newsletter Editor

Jg Thomas McCall, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

David A Ziegler, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Special Events

Edward Argueta, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Government Affairs

Jordan Thomas Becker, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Scholarship

Karen Aspelin, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Programs

Nathan Hukkanen,
Chair of Younger Members

Samuel Daniel Acosta, EIT
Chair of Membership

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups