Member Login Menu

Southern Nevada Branch (1964)


Area: In NEVADA, Counties of Clark, Lincoln, Nye and Esmeralda.


Paul Edward Simpson, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Amanda Tanaka, A.M.ASCE
President of Younger Member Forum

Ganesh Kadam, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Kathryn Joy Robinson, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Kondala Rao Mantri, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Humberto Jose Franco-Rivas, EI, ENV SP, A.M.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Aditya Inbasekaran, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Newsletter Editor

Derick D.J. Yoro, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Webmaster

Mark Elias Elkouz, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
Chair of Membership

Maylinn Suyen Rosales, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of EWB

Tanner J Hartranft, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of Government Relations

Walter Charles Vodrazka, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of Transportation

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups