Member Login Menu

      EWRI Governing Board

      Purpose: To provide for the technical, educational, and professional needs of EWRI members; promote the sustainable use, conservation, and protection of natural resources; and promote human well-being by: advancing the knowledge and improving the practice of engineering and the related sciences, partnering with governmental, industrial, educational, and international organizations, and providing public policy input to governmental decision-makers.

      Committee Members

      Scott Struck, Ph.D., F.EWRI, M.ASCE

      Kevin D. Nielsen, P.E., M.ASCE
      Past President

      Deborah H Lee, P.E., PH, D.WRE, F.ASCE

      Holly Kay Piza, P.E., M.ASCE
      Vice President

      Brian Keith Parsons, P.E., M.ASCE

      Keith Lichten, P.E., M.ASCE

      Michael T Buechter, P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI, M.ASCE
      ExCom Rep

      Shirley E Clark, Ph.D., P.E., D.WRE, F.EWRI, M.ASCE
      ExCom Rep

      Brian D. McKeehan, P.E., F.ASCE
      BOG Liaison

      Jennifer Sloan Ziegler, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
      ASCE Presidential Appointee