Member Login Menu

Colorado Section (1909)


Area: All Colorado.


Alex Jiang, Ph.D., A.M.ASCE
President of Younger Members

Kevin Troy Spencer, P.E., M.ASCE

Kimberly Swearingen, P.E.
Past President

Andy Guerra, P.E., M.ASCE
Vice President

Robert E Leverington, P.E., P.L.S, D.WRE, F.ASCE

Anna Sparks, P.E., M.ASCE

Luis Felipe Duque, EIT, A.M.ASCE
Chair of Younger Members

Donald Leo Taylor, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of SEI Chapter

Emily Cushman,
Contact of T&DI Chapter

Jonathan Edward Harris, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of EWRI

Marco Merrill Scofidio, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of Sustainability

Nathan Thompson, P.E., M.ASCE
Contact of Geo-Institute Chapter

Richard Lyman Wiltshire, P.E., F.ASCE
Contact of History and Heritage

S. W. Fisher, Ph.D., P.E., ENV SP, F.ASCE
Contact of Sustainability


Northern Colorado Branch (1998)

Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Adams, Boulder, Larimer, Logan, Morgan, Phillips, Sedgwick, Washington, Weld and Yuma.

Southern Colorado Branch (1976)

Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Baca, Bent, Cheyenne, Crowley, Custer, El Paso, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Las Animas, Lincoln, Otero, Prowers , Pueblo, and Teller.

Southwest Colorado Branch (2009)

Area: In Colorado, Counties of La Plata (including Durango, Bayfield, Hesperus, Ignacio, Marvel) Archuleta (including Pagosa Springs, Chromo, Chimney Rock, Arboles), Montezuma (including Cortex, Mancos, Dolores, Towac, Mesa Verde), Dolores (including Dove Creek, Cahone, Pleasant View, Lewis, Rico, Yellow Jacket, Egnar) and San Juan (including Silverton).

Western Slope Branch (1982) (inactive)

Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Delta, Garfield, Mesa and Montrose. The Western Slope Branch is currently inactive.

Denver Branch (2017)

Area: In COLORADO, Counties of Adams, Arapahoe, Broomfield, Denver, Dounglas, Elbert and Jefferson.

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups